God listens to Slayer

Well, I’ve heard weirder things than that about god, much weirder, so why the hell not. I saw Slayer once, when they opened for Iron Maiden in Stockholm and it’s one of the dullest performances I’ve ever seen. To say I’m not a fan doesn’t even begin to describe my feelings. “Grossly overrated” is a start, I guess.

Anyway, u.k. based Lighthouse Industries have all kinds of shirts, some of them shown above, check ’em out.

One Response to God listens to Slayer

  1. Neal says:

    Thanks so much for the shout-out! And yeah, we’re not the biggest Slayer fans in the world, it’s actual graffiti from our wee seaside town, and we loved the irony of it. Kind of an “as if…” statement.

    Anyway, our debut line is 10 striking shirts but there’s more to drop late summer. And there are discount codes floating around the ether, and we always post them on our Facebook page first. C’mon over and we’ll look after you…..

    http://www.facebook.com/LighthouseIndustries

    Cheers again!
    Neal

Leave a comment