Eken is dead

ekenisdead

Yeah, so, while browsing the blog of Weird, I came across this video and instantly spotted the red shirt pictured above. Since it was a Descendents rip off and since I couldn’t figure out quite what it said, naturally I went into obsessive mode. So now, after some googling, I can tell you that this is a shirt by the band Eken is Dead (don’t ask, I have no idea) and if you feel like it, you can listen to them (and, I assume, buy their shirts) at their facebook page. To be honest, I think the band sucks, but I like the shirt.

Leave a Reply

