Shirts from Kreuzberg

muschikreuzberg

muschikreuzberg2

Yeah, so maybe I’m biased because I love Kreuzberg so damn much. Drinking in Trinkteufel that stays open around the clock on weekends, eating Döner at Hasirs and seeing bands in Wild at Heart – it’s a place I keep returning to. I dunno, maybe I wouldn’t write about these shirts if Muschi hadn’t choosen to label themselves a Kreuzberg company but I like the fact that the shirts balance that line where you’re not sure whether they’re clever puns or just weirdness caused by sketchy language skills, but since I like both types (well, the latter much more than the first, but still), here you have it. I especially like that Lorem Ipsum shirt – that IS funny.

Leave a Reply

