Killstar – massive output, satanic weirdness and greatness

For the life of me, I can’t figure out how I’ve missed Killstar in the past. I love posting shit like this, and there’s just so goddamn much of it – this is a mammoth post and I could easily have posted twice as many shirts. Let’s have a look at some of all the stuff Killstar offer. Normally, I would save the best for last, but since I don’t trust you to have the stamina to scroll all the way down, I’m gonna start off with the ones I like the best:

killstar_great

That MLP shirt! I love it. What the hell, all three are pure genious!

There’s also very busy satanic shirts:

killstar_busy

Less busy, but still satanic shirts:

killstar_satan

Cat related shirts:

killstar_cats

Sweaters:

killstar_sweater

Colorful shirts:

killstar_fargglad

And tons and tons of other stuff, go check out the rest now!

killstar1

Leave a Reply

