I fucking love… scantly clad ladies (Shirts of Satan, the swimsuit edition)

If, like me, you’re a fan of I fucking love science, you’ve already seen this photo today:

blacmilk

And you may have thought to yourself; “hey, that looks familiar somehow”. That’s because we featured the swimsuits from Black Milk here at Shirts of Satan way back in 2011. But I figured, what the hell, let’s do it one more time. It’s not like I mind browsing through a few photos of ladies in swimwear, is it?

Anyway, apart from the anatomy geeks, Black Milk also cater to the Star Wars fangirls:

blackmilk_starwars

Harry Potter geeks (including the previously featured Weasly fans):

blackmilk_potter

And just regular old geeks:

blackmilk_geeks

If, like me, you live way up top of the northern part of the globe, you’ve got about eight months to get ready for beach 2014 (and if you’re anything like me, you need every day).

Leave a Reply

