Homemade shirts

homemadeshirts

Yeah, I’ve talked about this before, but… seeing these two shirs (at Fuck Yeah, T-shirts), I’m reminded how much more I like it when people make their own shirts instead of buying something with a readymade slogan or a joke someone else made up. Ok, so those old folks have the uglies white shirts I have ever seen – they’re still funnier than 99% of all the shirts at any of the billions of “funnyshirts.com” sites I’ve seen. So there.  And that other one… Fan fucking tastic slogan!

Leave a Reply

