Thread or Dead – great horror shirts!

threadordead

Thread or Dead – hell, even the name is great! Fuck knows there’s not exactly a shortage of horror inspired shirts and frankly, most of them SUCK! There are the lazy “slap a classic poster on a white cafe press shirt” variety, the “gigantic, asian inspired, super colorful generic horror crap that hurts your eyes” variety and, of course the overly artistic non-scary” variety. This is something else.

threadordead2

Very nice prints, beautiful distressing for a vintage feel, great use of negative space and rather innovative takes on some of these classics – I have to give this two thumbs up and my full endorsement. I’m totally sending my horror loving friend Fredrik this link and to be honest, I may even get me one or two myself – it’s not like they’re even expensive. Good job!

Leave a Reply

