Sex shirts

bears

I’m pretty shure this won’t come as complete news to you, but there’s a lot of shirts out there brandishing various sex related prints. Most of them suck. Most of them try to say things like “I’m a funny guy” but actually just say things “I’m a creep”, “I will die lonely and unloved” or “I’m a giant dick who needs a punch to the face”.

These shirts though, I like. I could go on and try to explain why, but today I’m in a “if you get it, you get it and if you don’t then fuck you” kind of mood, so I won’t (but the thing that they both take a stand and both take a bit of guts to wear could be a hint).
No, sorry, no idea where to buy these.

2 Responses to Sex shirts

  1. scrag says:

    “I will die lonely and unloved”… “I’m a giant dick who needs a punch to the face”… those shirts would sell like hotcakes!

  2. Thanks, I’ll add the link to the post if I only I can remember this when I get home.

Leave a Reply

