Dropdead!

I was pretty sure I’d mentioned Dropdead in the past, but now when I look – I can’t find any previous post. Which is odd, I clearly recall liking their stuff. Anyway, I just browsed through a ton of gorgeous photos of their latest collection and I must say it’s a pretty strong effort. Tons and tons of items and really nice product shots, albeit a bit schizophrenic. Here’s some of the things I like best:

dropdead

dropdead2

dropdead3

One Response to Dropdead!

  1. Pingback: Drop fucking dead | Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

