T-shirt Store revisited

Last year I posted some shirts from T-shirt Store (yeah, I know, that name SUCKS!) and last week I happened to stumble into one of their stores and found some shirts I like and some that I just thought I’d include for the hell of it. I thik I’ll be posting some more separately too, later. Check these out for now.

tshirtstore1

tshirtstore2

tshirtstore3

tshirtstore4
I have to say, some of these surprise me. Are the ones picturing famous people autorized? The pope shirt is older than the mountains (the guy’s been dead for what, 10 years?), why do you reprint that? For a rather big and serious and established business, T-shirt Store behaves a bit odd, but I like that most of the time.

Leave a Reply

