No heaven. No hell. Just death.

Flying coffin. There’s another brand that I’ve written about several times in the past and which I’ve usually have had good things to say about. Today, I have even more. Check out the shirts above. Nice, yeah? Very nice. Then have a look at the shirt to the right. When I saw that, I immediately thought ‘that’s it, I’m getting that’. Having calmed down a bit, I think there’s a strong possibility I’ll get it, but on the other hand I’ve recently ordered a few new shirts and I have to have a strict ‘one in-one out’ policy to keep my family from drowning in my shirts, so I’ll have to decide what goes first I guess. Anyway, I haven’t heard that phrase before but it sums up reality real nice in my book; No heaven. No hell. Just death. Yup.

Leave a Reply

