Digisin – billions of shirts, some of them good – others… less good

Yeah, great title for this post… sorry. Anyway, Digisin is some sort of collective of designers and there must be about 200 of them, there are so damn many shirts to choose from. Here are some I think are pretty nice.

This one though (the one to the left), doesn’t that look an awful lot like that Diamond Supply Corp or whatever that shirt label I don’t care much for or about is called? Am I missing something here?

And then… we get to the ones I don’t like. There are a lot of them, these two were just unlucky to be singled out. Well, not the one on the right, that one was hit hard by the ugly-stick. And the other one… I like featuring MotU shirts, but this one is too ugly.

You know, I could just shut up about shirts I don’t like and not hurt anyone’s feelings, but what would be the fun in that? All other shirt blogs are so damn correct and polite all the time, I guess it’s because they try to make money off their blogging, whereas I don’t have a snowballs chance in hell of ever making a dime. I really like Hide Your Arms for being honest when something is not up his alley, but even he is very nice about it (then again, isn’t he British? They’re very polite, the British).

Leave a Reply

