VI VI VI – the number of the beast

No, not “vivivi”, more like 666 I guess. Seriously, I wonder how many fashionably satanic shirts and brands I’ve featured here, and yet… I can’t get enough. Slapping an upside down cross on a shirt must be the most surefire way to get into this blog there is. Add to that a bunch of great product shots – don’t know when I last featured this many photos in a post – and you’re in my good books.

Would I wear this? Sure I would, the jesus shirt and the brand logo shirt – absolutely. Will the guy in the pink “like a virgin” top haunt me in my nightmares tonight? ‘Fraid so.

So, no top marks for originality to VI VI VI, but definitely up my alley.

2 Responses to VI VI VI – the number of the beast

  1. apologizes for haunting you with the like a virgin shirt. this one will surely make you feel better http://distilleryimage7.s3.amazonaws.com/832536d4086011e2a77722000a1e8a90_7.jpg

  2. you can buy VI VI VI Culture shirts at vivivi.bigcartel.com

Leave a Reply

