If you’re in to Discharge…

I spent this last weekend at the 9th edition of the Play Fast or Don’t festival in Czech Republic. One of the highlights of festivals like that is cruising the merch market, looking at shirts. Unfortunately, most of them are for bands I don’t give a shit about, but I spotted a couple that I liked. Selfmadegod/Karol was selling a really really nice Dead Kennedys shirt, and also has a great baseball shirt advertising the company itself, but unfortunately he doesn’t seem to offer neither online. Then, I also spotted this Discharge shirt. Now, I don’t listen to them at all, but I would almost be prepared to give them another chance, only because I like this shirt so much. There’s something about that Thatcher-era British bleakness I just LOVE. Get it, for example, here.

Leave a comment