Us Versus Them – this means fucking war!

GodDAMNit! Remember back when I found out about Us Versus Them, and they had already sold out their Capitalist Pigs baseball shirt? I was pissed off then, and now it’s gotten even worse. Look at this:

See that shirt in the middle there? I want that. I want it so much, I actually had my wallet out, ready to shell out my hard earned money for it. But, as I discovered, sitting there with my plastic card in my sweaty little hand – Us Versus Them don’t ship outside the u.s. What the fuck? It’s 2012, wake up!

So, here’s my message to you all at Us Versus Them: until you start shipping worldwide, stop making nice shirts. Oh, and reprint Capitalist Pigs once you get your act together. Ok?

One Response to Us Versus Them – this means fucking war!

  1. Anonymous says:

    I had the same fucking problem with a beautiful pair of sneakers some time ago. The small shop in the US of A wouldn’t ship to Europe. I used http://www.internationalcheckout.com/ and they were mine. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

