Too Dope!

I don’t know how the hell I’ve been able to miss Too Dope for so long, with shirts like these, they should be all over the main shirt blogs. Weird. Now, the shirts I post here are heavily influenced by religion (they have a bunch of other stuff as well, these are the ones I like best though), something I’m not a great fan of, but still… Hell, I would love to wear that “Amen” shirt. That’s bold as hell. And the one with crosses and the word dope twice on it. Not the most subtle of shirts, but who can afford to be subtle when there’s a war against religion being waged?

Leave a Reply

