Shirts of Satan – back from the grave

Hello, all my depraved, starved, shirt loving friends! Yes, things have been quiet. No, I haven’t been posting shirts – not for well over a month I think. Why? No time, that’s why. Work is keeping me pretty busy and with my band being more active than it’s ever been before (and with me designing cover art for all kinds of releases), what little time is left, I’ve been speniding with friends and family. Not that you asked or anything…. But anyway, I’ll see if I can’t update now and then from now on, we’ll see how it goes.

While you’re waiting for some real posts, here are some nice shirts I have no idea where to buy (if you do, please let me know)

One Response to Shirts of Satan – back from the grave

  1. alex12 says:

    1st VNGRD from italy ,available at unotre.com
    2nd NORMA JEAN (band)

Leave a Reply

