Scared Til Death

Scared Til Death is an Australian shirt label and… what can I say? Nice designs, very nice product shots, but still… There is not ONE shirt here, where I can’t say I’ve seen something very similar to it, usually a LOT of shirts very similar to it. A cascet? An upside down cross, huh? Some skulls and some old-school tatto-style graphics. About the only thing that’s missing here is an eye-in-the-pyramid shirt and one that’s based on dark triangles. So, I’m sorry, but this is waay too much “me too” for my taste.

Leave a Reply

