Hey, your shirt’s on fire! I love it!

Glass Siren is all about the work of Damon Roberts. He does all kinds of artsy stuff, but our reason for caring about him is that he makes shirts out of some of his art. Now, the reason I checked him out in the first place is the burning shirt above. It’s ironic – it’s the shirt of his I like the least, but I totally LOVE that way of showing it. EVERYONE should set fire to their shirts and take product shots of them as they disintegrate. But forget that shirt, there’s more than naked, busty ladies to see here – check it out!

 

2 Responses to Hey, your shirt’s on fire! I love it!

  1. Matt Chapman (the art of chimp) says:

    I love Glass Sirens designs, he is a Facebook friend of mine. check out my designs and let me know what you think.
    they are available at http://www.cafepress.co.uk/theartofchimp

Leave a Reply

