Petals and Peacocks disappointment

There’s some new stuff from Petals and Peacocks out and compared to the stuff I’ve featured before, this is a disappointment. Way to colorful, cheerful, clean and… boring. I love the phrase “fuck shit up” though (enough so that one of my old bands had a demo named Fuck shit up), but that lightning bolt… nah. Let’s hope this is just a temporary dip, ok?

Oh, and that Photoshop copy I found? Doesn’t work today. If I could only find that pirated DVD my friend sent me a year back…

 

 

Leave a Reply

