Crooked Arrow

You know, sometimes I don’t have something witty or nasty or even all that much at all to say about something, but still feel it’s worth showing you some shirts. That doesn’t mean I show you everything I come across – pretty far from it, actually. That’s why I don’t have the output (or the readership. or the banner earnings) the big shirt blogs have. Well, a few other things probably matter too, like… I dunno, talent? Approachability? Mindless Threadless flooding? Sorry, my brain shut down about 10 minutes ago, I’ll be quiet now.

Here’s some shirts from Crooked Arrow:

Leave a Reply

