Coffee and cigarettes

So, what do we have here? Another new hopeful brand with a pretty limited line – we’ve seen that a million times before. Really, I wouldn’t say Coffee and Cigarettes makes the biggest splash out there, but as you know, I like deer, I like to bring attention to Black Flag rip-offs and I like the slightly eerie feel to that black shirt. Tits, gun, rabbit mask… oooookay! I’ll keep my eyes on these guys, I have a feeling they may come up with good stuff if they stay in business.

Leave a Reply

