I hate punks. I hate skins. I hate teds. I hate mods.

Götterdämmerung! You’d think the title says it all, wouldn’t you. Well, it doesn’t, not by a long shot. Simplistic as they may be, ther is no end to how happy these shirts from British Remains make me. When did someone last have a problem with teds, in 1979? The whole theme reeks of British nostalgia and I love it! I think I may have to get me that “I hate punks” shirt and wear it at shows. Get these wonderful shirts here. Now!

Leave a Reply

