Fuck Yeah, T-shirts!

You know, I just don’t randomly trawl the internet for shirts to write about. Well, I do that, but that’s not how I find them ALL. I also like to read shirt blogs, and there are more of them than you’d think. I usually hesitate to point to them, since you’ll find out just how much of my content I simply steal, but since this post has no other point than to pass on two great shirts that were posted on one of my favorite shirt blogs, I felt I didn’t have much of an option. So… here are two shirts as brought to me (and now you) by Fuck Yeah, T-shirts.

About this second one, I have no idea what’s on the front of it, but I like to think there’s nothing. Great movie shirt!

One Response to Fuck Yeah, T-shirts!

  1. O says:

    The second shirt is sexy as hell!

Leave a Reply

