Aliens shirts

Ok, let’s talk about Aliens for a while. The movie Aliens. Which, I’m a bit embarassed to say, I haven’t seen – not all of it. By now, it feels like I’ve seen all the key scenes elsewhere, but I guess I should still give it a go, I just never got around to it. I never saw Blade Runner until last year either and I haven’t seen 2001. Here’s a list of movies about space that I like:
– 5th element
– Total Recall

…yeah, that’s about it. But anyway, as you may know, I have a fascination with those “my uncle went to Costa del Brava and all I got was this lousy t-shirt” shirts, and paired with the fake hole in the stomach… I thought this one was a bit funny. Get it here.

And then, while googling a bit to get my facts right, I found the shirt on the right. I like that type of shirt, you need prior knowledge to know it’s a movie shirt. I like that. Seems like it would be nice looking too, even though the mock-up is butt ugly. Get it here.

Leave a Reply

