Won’t hunt for food

I like this shirt. Hell, I’d totally wear it. Doesn’t look like it’ll ever exist though. Josh Wheeler is looking for 2500 bucks through Kickstarter to fund his Grizzly Wheeler shirt company. With nine more days, he has so far gotten 35 dollars. Yeah. So… doesn’t look too good, does it? Do these crowdfunding things ever work? Maybe they do if you’re like “I’m a hard working mother of 27 in Uganda, planning to start a serious business, please loan me 500 dollars” instead of “everyone else starts a clothing company of their own force but I want you to pay for it so I won’t have to”? Well, maybe I’ll just make my own “Will hunt for food” shirt, who knows. Good luck Josh (you’ll need it).

Leave a Reply

