Hide & Seek

Ah… You know, I want to say nice things about Hide & Seek. At first glance, their shirts look nice and all, well designed and stuff, but then… none of them really grab me, they’re all just pretty prints without any oomph or… guts. A bit bland maybe? I will say this though, I like their models for some reason. But anyway, have a look at the Hide & Seek website, there are lots of various prints, I was just too lazy to include them all here – maybe you’ll like them more than me.

Oh, and another thing. Can we puhleeze, stop putting the u.s. flag on shirts?

Leave a Reply

