Blood is the new black

I realize I haven’t given Blood is the New Black the deserved attention. Man, there’s a lot of shirts, many of which are super wearable. Let’s start with the new stuff:

Ok, so I’m not the only one who likes Misfits (like I ever thought I was). PIL, on the other hand… not so much, I never got over the disappointment of it not being another the Sex Pistols.

Anyway, let’s have a look at some more BitNB stuff, shall we?

I wish I could find a better photo of the shirt to the right, can’t see all the words (who would buy a shirt when you don’ know what it says?).

Leave a Reply

