CVLT Nation

There is a seemingly endless supply of shirts inspired by satanism, the occult, stuff like that. And there’s nothing wrong with that, keep ’em coming I say. CVLT nation recently released their “Two” collection but to be honest, I’m a bit confused about what’s what so some of these may be old. My favorite (in case you give a shit) is by far the subltle DOOM raglan shirt. I bet it’s really soft, ehrm I mean sinister of course.

One Response to CVLT Nation

  1. Pingback: CVLT Nation – hell yes! « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

