Fake diamonds

Another brand I haven’t seen before and they have a lot of prints, many of which are really high quality stuff. I don’t have all that much to say, except there’s tons more than what’s in my picture here, so do yourself a favor and check out Fake Diamonds.

Also, this is the first time I update the blog without access to Photoshop. My old old computer died and I’m to cheap to actually buy Photoshop. So, until some friendly soul hands me a virus free copy of PS (anything from 6.0 up is fine, really), I’ll be using Pixlr, which actually seems to be working quite nicely.

Leave a Reply

