Going Star Wars on your ass, AGAIN!

Defend Endor! For someone who is very unimpressed by the movies (well, the 5 of them that I’ve seen), I sure post a lot of Star Wars shirts. Small wonder though, considering how many of them are out there. Personally, I would probably never buy a shirt that only had a mock-up this crappy to show it off (and I would never ever in a million years buy a Star Wars shirt, unless someone starts making a NICE “I hate Star Wars” shirt), but the idea for this one isn’t half bad. Get it here.

Leave a Reply

