I’m back. But I’m not.

Okaaay… so, you may have noticed I haven’t posted since last Sunday. Yeah, I’ve been sick. And my kids have been sick. And I’ve been busy. And the weather’s been nice.

I’ll tell you what I have noticed though: if you look at the statistics, you can’t tell I’ve been away. The graph looks like it usually does. So… people come here anyway. I guess there’s no need for me to be posting all them new shirts. And I won’t.

Well… yeah, I will, most likely. Just not today. And maybe not tomorrow. But I have a ton of shit to show you stacked up so there will be more shirt posts. For now though, you’ll have to make do with a photo of some old fart in a Death to Hipsters shirt, which is most likely photoshopped.

One Response to I’m back. But I’m not.

  1. Pingback: Kill the hipster! Or not… « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

