Ah, Rebel8…

You know, I sometimes like the stuff that Rebel8 put out, but I still won’t buy their stuff. Call me an elitist snob or whatever, it won’t be the first time. It’s the same with Famous Stars and Straps – sometimes I like what they do (not super often, but sometimes) but… the people that wear the stuff, the stores it’s sold in… I just don’t feel like creating a connection between me and that world. So sue me. Anyway, I like this shirt and if I was a bit more relaxed about things, I’d get it.

Leave a Reply

