Berlin blitz baby!

So, I’m going to Berlin again this fall. Me an my brother made a 24 hour stop there in June but spent the entire day drinking in the streets. This time I plan to visit the Ramones museum to check out their shirt collection and also I just found out about this place; Blitz Botique right next door to the museum.

At BLITZ BOUTIQUE you’ll find hundreds of vintage concert shirts and old school classics.

Well, I’m sure I’ll be disappointed, but what the hell, it’s worth a shot. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

