End starvation through… t-shirts?

Yeah, and other stuff!

I guess it’d be a bit weird if I didn’t post this. For the last two days, all I’ve been doing at work is uploading things for charity auctions to support the starving people on the Horn of Africa, and since a lot of the items are t-shirts… well, I’m writing about it here.

There are shirts signed by artists like Pulp, Kanye West and (the only one I want for myself) OFF!. There are also signed posters by Metallica, Depeche Mode, Iron Maiden and an old (but unsigned) Rolling Stones poster and a bunch of paintings and albums. So yeah, a bunch of stuff. And like I said – if you buy them, you help people who don’t have any food. At all. So, check it out!

Leave a Reply

