Small Victory

Small Victory don’t have a huge line of clothing, just five prints at the moment and normally that puts me off a bit, but… I just can’t dislike them. Even though they only print on white shirts – which means I won’t be a customer – they are such nice prints! I sit here chuckling at the idea of putting a big crest on a shirt with the words “Small Victory”. And that eye at the top of the tower, right up my alley! And although the owl is a bit too “old school tattoo” for me, I still like it. So, all in all: good stuff, I hope some of you like it enough to support these guys.

One Response to Small Victory

  1. Pingback: Another small victory « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

