Bad Giraffe!

Yeah, altering the u.s. flag and putting it on a shirt has only been done about a billion times. Who am I to be sarcastic though, I’ve done the same thing myself, although due to a fuck-up of a printer, that shirt was only ever available in extremely limited quantities? So, that’s not why I’m posting this shirt, I’m posting it because I love the name of the company: Bad Giraffe Clothing.

One more thing though: hey you guys at Bad Giraffe. That shirt you have that says “Good guys always win (in the end)”. Well, I’ve got news for you, and they’re not pleasant…

 

 

Leave a Reply

