Pink Hitler

“Hitler in pink”

The other day, I saw a guy on the street wearing this shirt. I’ve been kicking myself for not stopping him to get a photo, but luckily it was pretty easy to Google this shirt.

Hitler shirts… yeah. They’re a bit… tricky. I mean, this one has been about as de-fused as they get, painting him pink and giving him a heart armband, but it’s still a Hitler shirt. I doubt you can wear it to the bar without getting into discussions about this shirt. Which, I guess, makes it a good shirt. Get it here.

Leave a Reply

