Women’s soccer world cup shirts

You may not know this, but the soccer world cup for ladies started yesterday. To be honest, I don’t really give a shit about female soccer. I don’t care what you call me, I’ve tried watching it and it’s just not as fun as when the boys play, I’m sorry. I will probably watch a game or two anyway, if not only for my love for Germany. I mean, it takes place there and the German team is regarded as the favorites (and should they win, it’ll be for the 3d time in a row!).

So, naturally, I had a look at what world cup merch is available. You may remember my troubles with this from last year when the ‘real’ championships took place. Turns out there is at least some good looking stuff to be head. Then again, we are talking Germany here, so there’s plenty of bad taste stuff too, or else it just wouldn’t be Germany.

Leave a Reply

