In the Valley (no, not the valley).

You know, I can’t hear the words “the valley” without thinking of the movie Valley Girl (starring a very young Nicholas Cage). The film kinda sucks, but the clothes and the language makes it worth watching anyway. Oh my god, he’s a total pukoid and other classic lines.

Anyway, I’m prattling because I don’t have much to say about this one, except it looks really good and it has all the little feature like printed inside label, custom sewn-on label, that I’ve come to expect from an ambitious company, but really blew me away not long ago. I still appreciate them though. Get it here.

Leave a Reply

