Wage slaves of the world unite!

So, even though this is also a form of  ‘good ol’ us of a’ nostalgia, this works so much better for me than the super patriotic stuff.
IronSea was a term used by railroad men to describe the miles of iron railroad tracks that crisscross inland America. Being that Railroads serve as one of our main inspirations we felt it was fitting.
…We strive to create things that have a sense of timelessness, calling on the past while mixing in flashes of the present to create something that cannot be placed in any set time and space. variation comes natural to the handmade good, and is the touch we try to put on everything we make, giving each piece a true one off vintage feel.
And also, the designs… Love ’em! That one with the smoke stacks – I just wanna steal it and adopt it for my own use. Could you put it up under creative commons please ;)
This one is a tough one for me. On one hand, I live a pampered, privileged life in massive wealth and security. Unfortunately, that doesn’t stop me from feeling like shit when I get up in the morning and go to work. I want to stay in bed. I want to live a life of leisure, sleep all morning, do only fun things and spend every sunny moment outside, but I can’t.  In short, I feel like a wage slave. Make of it what you will. Get the shirts here.

Leave a Reply

