Sober is sexy!

Or… is it. That’s a tricky one. The more YOU drink, the sexier YOU think you and others are, but in reality, I guess Sober is sexy have got it right after all. Still… although I don’t live a rock n’ roll life of drugs and booze, there’s something a bit too religious about advocating a sober lifestyle in this way. I heard Refused singer Dennis Lyxén say in an interview the other day that being sober in a society where everyone drinks is very provoking and maybe he’s right, maybe I don’t want to hear this message. Maybe my brain is fried by the heat and I should shut up now…

Leave a Reply

