Who would pay that much for a Dead Kennedys shirt?

Seriously, I want some follow-up info on this sale! 250 bucks! Can you actually get this much for it? Is anyone actually that dumb/rich? The main reason I’m asking is because I have the exact same shirt sitting in a drawer at home. Ok, so I cut (or possibly ripped) the sleeves off it at some festival around 1993 or so, but that just makes it more vintage looking, right? Damn, this is crazy. And even more crazy is the fact that I happened to have a photo of me (yeah, that’s me – I used to look like that, back in the day), wearing that very shirt, taken just hours after ripping the sleeves off the shirt. Weird…

Leave a Reply

