Space Invaders

So, Bytelove is a company that supplies geeks with clothing that will help ensure they never ever get laid. Nah, just kidding, I’m sure there’s a new breed of gamer females these days who find gamer geekiness extremely attractive. However, they will probably not have heard of Space Invaders…

The only reason I wanted to show this shirt is that I wanna say that shouldn’t space invaders make a good pattern for knitting? Has anyone knitted a S.I. shirt? Let me know…

The shirt? Get it here.

UPDATE: See, I told you so! Space Invaders are made for knitting! Thanks to Janne for sending these in. Still no sweater though…

Leave a Reply

