Maybe I’m just not a summer kind of person?

When the spring lines started popping up, there was SO much that I enjoed seeing. Now that the summer stuff is rolling in, I’m not quite as impressed. Maybe I’m just not a summer kind of person? I’d like to think that I am. I love wearing shorts and this year I’m really getting into colorful shirts (well, red shirts at least. red is a color, right).

But you know, Mishka… they’ve put out some quality stuff in the past. What the hell is this? It looks like a clown puked on a pile of unicorn shit and they turned it into a shirt.

One Response to Maybe I’m just not a summer kind of person?

  1. Pingback: Sorry Mishka. No, wait! « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

