Yikes! That’s one freaky zombie kid!

I’ve seen a gazillion zombie shirts and let me tell you right now: most of them aren’t that scary. They may be good lookin’, but not very scary. This one is though.

Unfortunately, it seems to be sold out everywhere (it’s not exactly brand new). Well, I don’t know how unfortunate it really is, the damn thing was 105 USD, it’s not like anyone I know would have bought it. Fashion people… I would say “stay out of t-shirts” but they do come up with some pretty cool stuff at times, so…

Leave a Reply

