Shut your stupid mouth!

Another computer games related shirt, however, I feel this message is pretty universal, I’m sad to say  (yeah, this should probably have been split up into more than one sentence, so sue me mofo, it’s my blog and I’ll do it like I want, ok?). I just get these images in my mind, sitting at work, listening to someone going on and on about whatever crap and suddenly I just jump up, rip my shirt open to display this t-shirt under it, while yelling at the top of my lungs “shut your stupid mouth”. Ehm… except that sounds like something a 5-yearold would say. How about you make another shirt that says “Shut your FUCKING mouth” like any normal person would say? Nice little Obey rip-off you’ve got going there, btw.

Get it here.

Leave a Reply

