Censoring nipples with… nipples (kinda NSFW maybe)

Ok, so nipples. Scary stuff, especially to Americans, who go into catatonic rage if one of these happen to be shown on TV. Murder – no problem. Nipples – dangerous stuff.

Nuff ranting, here’s what I’m thinking. So, No Ono have these shirts with topless women on them (like I’ve said before, who WEARS this stuff). But then, for the people that chicken out at the last moment, the shirts come with a couple of pins with stars on them, so you can hide those dangerous nipples (this thing would have Freud working overtime for weeks, I think). Ok, so… you know, yawn. (am I sounding like a valley girl yet? I want you to know that I do my best – just for you!)

The thing that would be kinda funny though, is if you would scrap those star pins and instead use these Extra Nipples from Wrybaby (yes, the same people that brought you the psycic kids shirts, remember?). Wouldn’t it? I think so.

One Response to Censoring nipples with… nipples (kinda NSFW maybe)

  1. Pingback: Hot girls on shirts « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

