Flying coffin and skull with a mustache!

Well, not really.

Like I said, it’s the season for releases, in time for summer and all that, I’m sure. Flying Coffin is another brand I kinda like, even though I feel they’ve done stronger stuff in the past. The skull below… hell, I know that’s a snake, but I can’t help seeing a big old handlebar mustache every time I look at it. And that just spoils it for me.

No gods, no masters. Discordia nocturnum. You know, you can’t help liking these guys after all, can ya?

One Response to Flying coffin and skull with a mustache!

  1. Pingback: I love you no matter what, Flying Coffin « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

