YES! New stuff from Actual Pain!

Holy crap, FINALLY! Like, every other time I check the shirt blogs I follow, I think “isn’t it time for Actual Pain to do a big release soon”, keeping my fingers crossed. Well folks, today is the day.

This is one of the brands I truly like and respect, I must say. They’ve got all kinds of activities going on but I choose to focus on the shirts, since I think they have crap taste in music. Great taste in shirts though… Feast your eyes on THIS:

One Response to YES! New stuff from Actual Pain!

  1. Pingback: VNM… DAMN, that’s a strong debut « Shirts of Satan

Leave a Reply

